Haydonleigh Primary School

Haydonleigh Primary School

I am talented, together we are amazing !

Haydon Court Drive, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN25 1JP





Interim Headteacher Mrs S Peapell
Interim Deputy Headteacher Mrs V Mace
Teaching Staff Foundation Stage
Mrs N Edds Ducklings - Class 1
Mrs H Steward/Mrs R Muckleston Robins - Class 2
Mrs N Small/Miss M Holliday Puffins - Class 3
Year 1
Mrs R Rigby/Mrs N Walters Class 4
Miss S Griffiths Class 5
Miss A Graver Class 6
Year 2
Mrs M Brown Class 7
Miss A Parsons
Class 8
Mrs K North Class 9
Year 3
Mrs S Treviss Class 10
Mrs D Graham Class 11
Mr J Daniels Class 12
Year 4
Mrs S Park Class 13
Mrs G Davies
Class 14
Miss P Van Den Daele Class 15
Year 5  
Mr S English Class 16
Mrs S Sanghera/Mrs J Wojewodka Class 17
Miss S Glasspole Class 18
Year 6
Mrs S Kirk
Class 19
Miss S Walters Class 20
Mrs K Dredge Class 21
Phase Leader - Non-class based

Mrs V Mace


Mrs T Shea

Miss P Van den Daele

Phase Leader - Class based

Mrs R Muckleston



Teaching Assistants Foundation Stage
Mrs F Kimber
Miss S Morgan
Miss K Whitely
Year 1
Mrs J Seager
Mrs S Small
Miss F Mace


Mrs M Harper Additional support
Year 2
Miss L Puntis
Miss M Ball
Miss J Burkin Additional support
Year 3
Mrs S Lacey
Mrs K Hackman
Mrs T Ainsworth
Year 4
Mrs S Vango
Mrs R King Additional support
Year 5
Mrs J Turner
Mrs L Swindall
Mrs R Seymour
Miss J Fusco Additional support
Year 6
Mrs T Titcombe
Mrs D Yockney
Mrs N Early
Inclusion Manager Miss D Peart
Pastoral & Intervention Mrs L Workman

Mrs E Buckett


Mrs R King


Additional Teaching Support - Early reading and phonics

Mrs R Small


Site Manager Mr D Harvey
School Office Staff Mrs S Heath School Business Manager
Mrs S Burton Office Manager
Mrs K Duggan Admin Assistant
Mrs V Hookings Office Administrator
Mrs L Henly Office Administrator
Catering Staff Mrs K McFadyen Kitchen Manager
Mrs S Whetham Kitchen Assistant Supervisor
Mrs S Read Assistant Cook
Mrs M Clemm Kitchen Assistant
Mrs M Ray-Priest Kitchen Assistant
Mrs K Allen Kitchen Assistant
Mrs C Restell Kitchen Assistant


MDSA Mrs J Seager
Mrs E Buckett
Miss T Waldron
Mrs M Ball
Miss J Burkin
Mrs R King
Miss K Whitely
Mrs M Harper
Mrs C McLoughlin
Mrs C Ferry
Mrs P Kimber 
Ms C Mather


Breakfast Club

Mrs K McFadyen

Mrs L Swindall
Mrs B Renard
Mrs C Restell
Back to the Top